Miss073

Believe you can and you're halfway there

Racing green {Mavala}

10 reacties

bloggen 018

Vandaag het lakje uit de Truly Yours box van deze maand! Benieuwd? lees dan snel verder.

Groen wordt “de” kleur van het najaar wordt geroepen. Geen probleem want groen is een van mijn favoriete kleuren, behalve als het om groente gaat… Boerenkool… Yug! Dit mosgroene kleurtje is dan eigenlijk iets te vroeg gekomen maar het is wel echt een onwijs leuk kleurtje.

bloggen 015

De lak droogt naar mijn idee iets langzamer dan dat ik gewend ben, maar als hij eenmaal gesetteld is blijft hij goed zitten, of het moet door die geweldige nieuwe base en top coat van Kruidvat komen.

bloggen 011

Tegenwoordig heeft iedere nagellak wel een bredere kwast. Dat vind ik heel erg fijn en ik kan er dan ook vrij netjes mee lakken. Deze nagellak heeft een heel smal kwastje. Dit was voor mij knoeien geblazen, later met een wattenstaafje wat ik weg kon halen weggehaald. Dus eigenlijk ben ik niet echt fan van het kwastje, maar er zijn meiden die zweren bij een smal klein kwastje dus die zullen deze lak wel fijn vinden.

Als ik flits zie ik iets van een shimmer, maar die is met het blote oog niet te vinden. De lak heeft een lak, finish. Dus een beetje zo`n finish als de lakschoentjes die ik vroeger “moest” dragen toen ik klein was. Google maar eens op lakschoenen en dan snap je wat ik bedoel.

Sorry voor mijn nagelriemen want die zijn een drama door het droge weer en smeren.

bloggen 015bloggen 016

bloggen 017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bloggen 013bloggen 012bloggen 014

Een mooi kleurtje voor het najaar of juist leuk van de zomer op een festival! Het merk Mavala is te koop bij  verschillende web shops, ik heb helaas niet een vaste winkel kunnen vinden waar je de kleurtjes van Mavala kunt vinden.

Wat vinden jullie van het kleurtje??

Veel Liefs,

Steffie

Auteur: miss073

Blogger, studeerd jeugdzorg, enorme fantasie en heeft ADHD. Have fun!

10 thoughts on “Racing green {Mavala}

  1. Ik had hem ook in mijn box, heb hem nog niet opgedaan maar hij is wel mooi!

  2. The write-up has established beneficial to myself. It’s very educational
    and you’re naturally very experienced in this area. You get opened my face to varying opinion of this kind of topic along with intriguing and solid written content.

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  4. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a
    friend who has been doing a little homework on this.

    And he in fact bought me lunch due to the fact that
    I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword
    this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this subject here on your site.

  5. First off I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick
    question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or tips? Thank you!

  6. The post offers proven beneficial to myself. It’s extremely helpful and you’re simply clearly extremely knowledgeable in this field. You have got opened up my eye for you to numerous opinion of this subject matter together with interesting and strong written content.

  7. What’s up, yes this post is truly fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  8. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  9. I’ve read a few just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you set to create one of these wonderful informative website.

  10. I all the time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as
    I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for
    articles, thanks to web.

Geef een reactie

